Blog
2018
Dec
06

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

By TheSCI 0
The SCI’s opening hours during the Christmas period will be as follows:

Monday 24th December CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 8am – 8pm

Friday 28th December 8am – 8pm

Saturday 29th December 8am – 4pm

Sunday 30th December 8am – 4pm

Monday 31st December 8am – 2pm

Tuesday 1st January CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January normal hours resume 

We’d like to take this opportunity to wish all of our clients a very Happy Christmas!

SCI Opening Times
Mon – Thurs
6:30 AM - 9.00PM
Fri
6:30 AM - 8:00PM
Sat & Sun
8:00 AM - 4:00PM

"I’ve got a huge passion for training and learning. One is useless without the other. Martin and I both started fitness careers in our teens, and have learnt every single day. We’re proud to bring this together to create no ordinary gym."

Alex Shoebridge - Director & Head Coach

"I’ve been at the heart of the fitness industry for 15 years and am so excited to be able to offer the best of everything I’ve learned. Alex and I are dedicated to improving the health of every single person who walks into The SCI."

Martin Shyvers - Director & Head Coach

logo symetrio

Award-winning gym offering world class strength and conditioning coaching, sports specific training, personal training and nutritional consultation

NO ORDINARY GYM